Syndicate bank probationary officer model paper

REASONING – MENTAL ABILITY – APTITUDE

1. ‘Captain’ is related to a ‘Team’ in the same way as ‘Director’ is related to

(1) Supervisor (2) Employee

(3) Organisation (4) Union

(5) Customer

2. Find the odd one out of the following options

(1) Aunt (2) Child

(3) Father (4) Niece

(5) Relation

3. Pointing to a photograph of Mahesh, Ram said. “The father of his sister is the husband of my wife’s mother”. How is Ram related to Mahesh?

(1) Brother (2) Brother-in-law

(3) Father-in-law (4) Data not sufficient

(5) None of these

4. If ‘fork’ is called ‘plate’, ‘plate’ is called ‘knife’, ‘knife’ is called ‘jug’, ‘jug’ is called ‘glass’, ‘glass’ is called ‘cup’ and ‘cup’ is called ‘fork’, by what do we cut fruit?

(1) spoon (2) jug

(3) glass (4) saucer

(5) none of these

5. If ‘a’ is substituted by 26,’B’ by 25 and so on up to ‘Z’ which is substituted by 1, what will be the sum of the numbers substituted for the word ‘XRAY’?

(1) 33 (2) 40

(3) 37 (4) 73

(5) None of these

6. In a certain code COIMBATORE is written as DPJNCBUPSF. How is INDORE written in that code?

(1) JOENQF (2) JMCPQD

(3) JOEPSF (4) HMCNQD

(5) None of these

7. Geeta is elder to Seeta but not to Deepa. Gayatri is younger than Deepa. No one is elder to Fatima. Who is youngest of them all?

(1) Seeta (2) Geeta

(3) Gayatri (4) Data not sufficient

(5) None of these

8. Raman is sitting to the immediate left of Harry but not next to Kamal. Mahesh is sitting to the right of Kamal. If the four friends are sitting in a circle who is sitting to the immediate right of Harry?

(1) Mahesh (2) Kamal

(3) Raman (4) Harry

(5) Cannot be determined

9. How many three letter meaningful English words can be formed from the word NOTE beginning with ‘T’ and without repeating any letter?

(1) Three (2) One

(3) Two (4) None

(5) None of these

Directions (11-15): Answer question 11 to 15 based on the following sequence:

A $ B # 9 G 3D K « M ? C Q 2 X 7 P 5 U 8 I 4 Y ə J

11. How many elements in the above arrangement are both immediately preceded and immediately followed by a number?

(1) One (2) Two

(3) Three (4) Five

(5) None of these

12. Which of the following will be the fifteenth element from the left end if all the numbers are arranged in descending order from left to right, keeping the position of the other elements in arrangement un-changed?

(1) 5 (2) 4

(3) 7 (4) 8

(5) None of these

13. How many letters in the above arrangement are immediately followed by a symbol?

(1) Two (2) Five

(3) Four (4) Three

(5) None of these

14. Which of the following will be eighth to the left of the twelfth from the left end of the arrangement?

(1) # (2) 7

(3) U (4) 9

(5) None of these

15. Four of the following five are alike in a certain way based on their position in the above arrangement and so form a group. Which is the one that does not belong to that group?

(1) G$M (2) K9Q

(3) ?D7 (4) 2MU

(5) PCI

16. In a certain code language’ In ba pe’ means ‘he has won’,’le ki ba’ means ‘she has lost’ and ‘in se pe’ means ‘he always won’. Which word in that language means ‘he’?

(1) in (2) pe

(3) se (4) Data not sufficient

(5) None of these

17. X is Y’s brother. S is T’s mother and X’s aunt. How is T related to X?

(1) Sister (2) Cousin

(3) Aunt (4) Cannot be determined

(5) None of these

18. If the letters of the word OBSERVANT are interchanged, such that the first becomes ninth, second becomes eighth, and so on, and the position of the fifth letter remains unchanged then what will be the new arrangement of letters?

(1) TNAVERSBO (2) TNVARESBO

(3) NTAVERSBO (4) VANTRESBO

(5) None of these

19. If 1 is coded as Ś, 5 is coded as %, 6 is coded as «, 3 is coded as +, 7 is coded as # and 4 is coded as ? What will be the correct form of the number 435671?

(1) ? + % « # Ś (2) ? + % Ś # «

(3) ? + « % # Ś (4) Ś # « % + ?

(5) None of these

20. Which of the following have the same relationship as BREAD:DBARE?

(1) SWORN: NSOWR (2) FUNDS: FSDUN

(3) GLAZE : EGZAL (4) LOWER: RLEWO

(5) None of these

Directions (21-25): Read the following information and attempt the given questions:

Six executive Aman, Bindu, Deepa, Jitu, Kamal and Priyanka have to advertise four products i.e. soap, watches, computers and chocolates on 3 different channels, i.e. Go, Come and Fun either alone or in pairs. An executive can visit only one channel and advertise only one product. No more than two executives can advertise on a channel.

(i) Bindu and Jitu both visit the same channel but advertise different products.

(ii) Aman who visits ‘Go’ advertises neither soap nor computers.

(iii) Kamal does not advertise chocolates.

(iv) No girl advertises soap.

(v) The two executives who advertise chocolates visit Spice

(vi)

21. Who advertises watches?

(1) Deepa (2) Kamal

(3) Aman (4) Priyanka

(5) None of these

22. Which of the following Channel-product pairs in definitely incorrect?

(1) Go-watch (2) Come-computer

(3) Go-soap (4) Come-soap

(5) Come-watch

23. Which channel does Kamal visit?

(1) Go (2) Fun

(3) Come (4) Cannot be determined

(5) None of these

24. If Bipasha advertises computers which of the following must be true?

(1) Jitu advertises soap (2) Jitu advertises watches

(3) Kamal advertises computers (4) Kamal works for Fun

(5) None of these

25. What will Jitu advertise?

(1) Chocolates (2) Watches

(3) Computers or watches (4) Cannot be determined

(5) None of these

26. Swaroop and Simple want to attend a seminar together between 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Friday. Simple cannot leave till after her lunch break which begins at 1.30 p.m. Swaroop is free after her meeting which ends at noon. For how many hours can the two of them attend the seminar?

(1) 3 ½ hours (2) 2 ½ hours

(3) 4 ½ hours (4) Cannot be determined

(5) None of these

27. How many pairs of letters are there in the word ANSWER each of which has as many letters between them in the word as there are in the English language?

(1) One (2) Two

(3) Four (4) Three

(5) None of these

28. Find the odd one out

(1) 2 (2) 7

(3) 11 (4) 13

(5) 9

29. If all the letters in the word MERCIFUL are rearranged in alphabetical order and substituted by the alphabet preceding them in the English alphabet what will be the new arrangement of letters?

(1) BDHEKLQT (2) BDEHKLQT

(3) BDEHLKQT (4) BDEJMLQT

(5) None of these

30. Out of 38 families in a housing society 5 subscribe to Hindi news-papers alone, 12 subscribe to both Hindi and Marathi newspapers. Find the number of Maranthi news-paper subscribers.

(1) 9 (2) 21

(3) 17 (4) Cannot be determined

(5) None of these

Directions (31-35): Below are given letters and their numeric codes. Below that are given some conditions to be followed while codifying the given letter groups in each question. Study them and find out the correct numeric coded form of the given letter group in each question. If none of the coded forms is correct, your answer will be (5) i.e. ‘None of these’.

Letters

M

Q

I

N

E

Y

U

G

R

Numeric Codes

2

5

3

7

1

8

4

6

9

Conditions:

(i) If the first and last letters are vowels both are to be coded as Ś.

(ii) If the second letter is a vowel and the third letter is a consonant a single code is to be used and both are to be coded jointly as %.

(iii) If the first letter is a consonant and the last letter is a vowel both are to be coded as?

31. ENIMY

(1) 1%28 (2) ?732?

(3) 17328 (4) ?7328

(5) None of these

32. GENIR

(1) ?173? (2) 6%39

(3) 6%79 (4) 61739

(5) None of these

33. QUERI

(1) 5%93 (2) ?413?

(3) ?4139 (4) ?419?

(5) None of these

34. EINUM

(1) 1%72 (2) 0%42

(3) 1374? (4) 1%43

(5) None of these

35. UNGRE

(1) Ś769 Ś (2) 4769 Ś

(3) 47691 (4) Ś7691

(5) None of these

Directions (36-40): In each question below are two statements followed by two conclusions numbered I and II. You have to take the two given statements to be true even if they seem to be at variance from commonly known facts and then decide which of the given conclusions logically follows from the two statements disregarding commonly known facts.

Give answer (1) if only conclusion I follows.

Give answer (2) if only conclusion II follows.

Give answer (3) if either conclusion I or II follows.

Give answer (4) if neither conclusion I nor II follows.

Give answer (5) if both conclusions I or II follow.

36. Statements: Some pencils are lead. All lead are ink

Conclusions:

I. Some ink are pencils.

II. All ink are lead.

37. Statements: Some ovens are refrigerator. Some refrigerators are ACs.

Conclusions:

I. Some ACs are ovens.

II. No. AC is oven.

38. Statements: All planes are birds. All birds are clouds.

Conclusions:

I. Some planes are clouds.

II. Some clouds are birds.

39. Statements: Some sweets are salt. No salt in spice.

Conclusions:

I.. Some sweets are spice.

II. No spice is salt.

40. Statements: Some papers are plastics. All papers are clothes.

Conclusions:

I. Some plastics are clothes.

II. Some plastics are papers.

Directions (41-45): Each of the following questions below consists a question and two statements numbered I and II given below it. You have to decide if the data provided in the statements are sufficient to answer the question. Read both statements and:

Give answer (1) if the data in statements I alone is sufficient to answer the question while the data in statement II is not sufficient to answer the question.

Give answer (2) if the data in statement II alone is sufficient to answer the question, while the data in statement I alone is not sufficient to answer the question.

Give answer (3) if the data either in statement I alone or in statement II alone is sufficient to answer the question.

Give answer (4) if the data in both the statements I and II are not sufficient to answer the question.

Give answer (5) if the data in both the statements I and II together are necessary to answer the question.

41. How is ‘cricket’ written in a code language?

I. ‘Dinesh play cricket’ is written as ‘do si ha’.

II. ‘play cricket now’ is written as ‘ha si ma’.

42. Who is the oldest among L, M, N, O,P?

I. P is older than M and N but not O.

II. L is older than O.

43. When is Rahul’s birthday?

I. Rahul and Shivani are twins.

II. Rahul was born on the last day of February in a leap year.

44. What is the strength of the class?

I. Shekhar stood 28 ranks below the top ranker and Mahesh who stood 5 ranks below him stood last.

II. Jayesh was 9 ranks below Ramesh who stood 27th from the top.

45. How far does Shruti live from the school?

I. Shruti has to cycle 3 kms. To her friend Mina’s house which is 4 kms. From thee school.

II. Gitanjali lives exactly opposite the school and walks 2 kms. to reach Shruti’s house.

Directions (46-50): The following questions are based on the five three digit numbers given below:

972 526 487 359 251

46. If the positions of the firs and second digits are interchanged which of the following will be third if they are arranged in ascending order?

(1) 359 (2) 972

(3) 526 (4) 487

(5) 251

47. If 2 is added to the sum of the digits of each of the above numbers how many will be multiples of 5?

(1) None (2) One

(3) Two (4) Three

(5) None of these

48. If 1 is subtracted from the last digit of each of the above numbers the sum of the digits of how many of them are prime numbers?

(1) None (2) Two

(3) One (4) Three

(5) All five

49. If the digits in each of the above numbers are written in reverse order which will be the second highest number?

(1) 251 (2) 359

(3) 487 (4) 526

(5) 972

50. If the positions of the digits of each of the numbers are interchanged such that the first becomes second, second becomes third and third becomes firs, which, of the following will be the highest?

(1) 972 (2) 526

(3) 487 (4) 251

(5) 359

Answer Key for Mental Aptitude Reasoning

1. (3) 2. (5) 3. (2) 4. (2) 5. (2)
6. (3) 7. (4) 8. (2) 9. (1) 10. (1)
11. (4) 12. (3) 13. (2) 14. (1) 15. (5)
16. (4) 17. (2) 18. (5) 19. (1) 20. (5)
21. (3) 22. (4) 23. (1) 24. (2) 25. (3)
26. (1) 27. (2) 28. (5) 29. (2) 30. (5)
31. (3) 32. (2) 33. (4) 34. (5) 35. (1)
36. (1) 37. (3) 38. (5) 39. (2) 40. (5)
41. (4) 42. (5) 43. (2) 44. (1) 45. (3)
46. (1) 47. (4) 48. (3) 49. (3) 50. (5)
145 Responses

  1. thanks its very useful for us……. thank u so much……………

  2. thanks 4 ur time

  3. have u guys started preparing……….

  4. Thanks for your information…can any body tell me where i could get some coaching for bank exams

  5. plz send mail any Sydicate bank papers.

  6. thanks 4 this question paper. its very useful.

  7. plz send me solved question papers for syndicate bank PO

  8. plz send me solved question papers for syndicate bank PO , to my email address.

  9. hi,
    please send any indian bank officer solved question papers to my email that is mounica84@gmail.com or any mail addresses
    thanq,
    regards,
    mounica

  10. may i know about you

  11. may i know about you and details

  12. hello,
    if you are watting for 12th result u r dont cumfused and go to comtition book dipo and search the cleak job in bank

  13. i need bank exams model paper

  14. Sir,

    PLs send some old question papers with answers…….

  15. send me some model q.papers

  16. Send me some Previous question paper

  17. sir
    plz snd 2009 model papers

  18. Please send 2009 Model Papers

  19. piz send previous years question papers of sindicate bank

  20. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME

  21. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME

  22. send 2009 Model Papers

  23. Hi..

    I want current G.K. questions for central bank and syndicate bank PO ASAP…

    Thanks

    Rachit
    9911298768

  24. hi can anybody give me a favour …. i want sample papers for clerical and p.o exam … and of specialyyy computer awareness…

  25. plz send me syndicate bank po old question papers and indian bank clerk old question papers

  26. please send me model paper of prob. officer exam on my e-mail address
    my E-mail address is : mhnsn35@yahoo.com

  27. sunil tomar .

  28. Hi.
    I am sunaina from delhi.If any body send me the last 3-4 years bank solved question paper of syndicate bank.i am very thankfull to you. email address:sunainadhoot@gmail.com
    thanks

  29. HI,
    I am sudha finished B.E..I planned to write syndicate bank officer exam.so can u any1 kindly send me previous yr question papers if possible plz..my email address – sudhasbecs@gmail.com..c u..

  30. hi i need to know, where i can get the notes and model papers for synd bank exam

  31. hi i need to know, where i can get the notes and model papers for synd bank exam, sudharsanan.sridharan@gmail.com

  32. sir,can i know how i get the previous 10 years question papers of po exam.or can u send me the question papers on my mail,priyanka_kumari62@yahoo.com

  33. Please send me solved model papers for syndicate bank clerk post and canara bank P.O. and clerks post papers for preparation. my id is world.better9@gmail.com
    please help me

  34. Hi there… Is there N-E-1 who have any knowledge of the questions based on computer/marketing knoweldge??
    If so, please do contact me on my email ID
    ppreet18@ymail.com

  35. Sir
    Meet me your massege
    Thanks Sir/Madam

  36. hai sir,is there marketing knowledge bits in probationary clerk exam?
    please reply to my email id

  37. respected sir,
    I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME

    my mailid:- sachin.chaudhary126@gmail.com

  38. Good Evening Sir/Madam
    Plesae Send me solved Probationary officer question paper of last 3 yrs .
    Thank You

  39. Hi,

    can you please send probationery clerk model papers of syndicate bank.

    Thanks.

  40. can anybody send me syndicate bank PO exam papers, if yes then please send it to my e-mail id: me_vibha1984@rediffmail.com

    Thanks

  41. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned above.

    Thanking you,

  42. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned below.

    email id- ssridatta@gmail.com

    Thanking you,

  43. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned below.

    email id- sheetal@deeopl.com

  44. i want previous papers of syndicate bank po post plz send to my email

  45. anybody plz send me solved question papers for syndicate bank PO , to my email address.

  46. cn antbody snd me last 3 yrs. Syndicate bank P.O solved papers …..

  47. i want previous papers of syndicate bank po post plz send to my email

  48. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned below

  49. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned above.

  50. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have applied for Syndicate bank PO exam.I need some model papers of syndicate bank po exam.So can u please send me those to my email id which is mentioned below.

    email id- sreejamenon2@yahoo.com

  51. need sydicate bank previous papers plssss

  52. neeed syndicate previous Q papers plsss

    gurinderjit18@yahoo.com

  53. madam/sir

    Pl send me the Prevoius Syndicate Q.papers ans also advice me the correct Books and others models question papers for Probationary & Clerk.

    pl send to my id .

    gokila.mani@rediifmail.com

  54. hi,
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

    Regards,
    Meenakshi

  55. hi,
    pls send me previous years solved syndicate bank question papers on my email id.my id is meena.24askn@gmail.com

  56. hi,
    I have applied for syndicate bank po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

    Regards,
    vimala

  57. hi,
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

    Regards,
    vimala

  58. hi,
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

    vimalavijayan09@yahoo.com

    Regards,
    vimala

  59. I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

  60. sir,
    i have applied syndicate bank po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e mail id

  61. Hi Friends,

    Please share the previous year -Syndicate bank PO questions.

    Thanks in advance.

  62. Hi Friends,

    Please share the previous year -Syndicate bank PO questions to ms.parvathidnair@rediffmail.com

    Thanks in advance.

  63. hi friends,
    pls send me the previous year papers of syndicate bank po question to my mail id :lakshmi.priya69@gmail.com

  64. Please send me previous question papers of syndicate bank PO.

  65. please send me all previous 10 year paper of syndicate bank for PO post. kindly reply soon i am waiting thank you

  66. good morning sir please send me syndicate bank po previous and model papers

  67. madam/sir

    Pl send me the Prevoius Syndicate Q.papers and also advice me the correct Books and others models question papers for Probationary & Clerk.

    pl send to my id .

  68. […] Papers : In order to download the question & sample papers visit the following links : Link 1 Link 2 Link 3 Link 4 Link 5 Link […]

  69. i ve applied for po post so kindly send send some sample question papers 2 my mail id

  70. sir i have applied fir syndicate bank po exam. kindly plz send me last four years papers of syndicate bank.

  71. sir i have applied fir syndicate bank po exam. kindly plz send me last four years papers of syndicate bank on my email id sysujata@gmail.com

  72. this is really good
    specially for those who want 2 appear in syndicate po xam which held on 29 aug 2010

  73. respected sir,
    I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY officer EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME

  74. sir i have applied for syndicate bank po exam. kindly please send me last five years papers of syndicate bank on my email id shahanadkm@gmail.com

  75. hi,
    i have applied syndicate bank po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e mail id

  76. pls sir send me previous 3 years papers oy syndicate bank po

  77. my id is mpschauhan87@gmail.com

  78. hi,
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 2 or 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id. sarojaadilla@gmail.com

    Regards,
    saroja

  79. hi,
    please send me 5 years syndicate bank po exame previous solved queston papers.

  80. hiiii….. can anyone provide me the old papers of PO exams……..
    my mail id is pankaj_garg83@yahoo.com

  81. dear sir,
    i have applied syndicate bank 2010 po exam so send me last 3 years question papers .Am waiting for your reply
    thank you sir.

  82. plz send me about general awarness for syndicate bank p.o exam

  83. I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 5 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

  84. hi,
    please send me 5 years syndicate bank po exame previous solved queston papers.

    My id is deepiii_87@yahoo.co.in

  85. Hi, please let me know if general awareness comes in syndicate PO or not. Plesae also send previous year’s papers at
    megha909@yahoo.com

  86. hai i am applying for syndicate bank po exam can any one can send the previous paper if they are having. it will help me a lot

  87. CAN ANYONE PLZ SEND ME THE QUESTIONS OF QUATATIVE APTITUDE REGARDING PO OF SYNDICATE BANK .

  88. my emil id is

  89. Hi,
    I wanted to know whether Questions of figure series are asked in reasoning of syndicate PO examination.please send me 5 years back question papers of syndicate PO exams.Please reply soon.

  90. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME, CAN U SEND ME?

  91. .please send me 5 years back question papers of syndicate PO exams.Please reply soon.with solution

  92. please send me 5 years syndicate bank po exame previous solved queston papers

  93. hi, please send me syndicate bank previous year solved question papers and model papers to my e-mail id kirangowda.cn@gmail.com
    Thank you.

  94. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME,

    PLZ PLZ PLZ
    its really urgent to my id sugarnstar@in.com

  95. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY officer EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME at the following email plz:
    archi.kataria@gmail.com

  96. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY OFFICER EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME,

    PLZ
    its really URGENT. send it to my id:
    archi.kataria@gmail.com

  97. plz send me five year solved question paper on my email id

  98. plz send me syndicate bank poprevious exam paper including, reasioning, math, computer, ga, english

  99. sir
    have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 5 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

  100. thank u very much…
    plz send more than 2 model papers???????

  101. Pl send me Bank of india previous solved question papers for clerk exam.

  102. plz provide material on computer section of syndicate bank

  103. Respected sir,
    I have applied for syndicate bank po exam 2010. kindly, send me last five(5) years papers of syndicate bank to my email id: budala_priya@yahoo.co.in

  104. hiiii cud sum1 plz snd me past papers of syndicate bank PO.i need them urgently as i hv applied for the same.

    thnx !

  105. Sir pls send me computer awareness sample set for syndicate bank po exam.

  106. sir ,pls send me atleast 2 sydincate bank po question papers that would be a great help to me

  107. plz send me last 5 yrs question papers of syndicate bank

  108. I NEED SYNDICATE BANK PROBATIONARY CLERK EXAM PAPERS INCLUDING REASONING,QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE,COMPUTER AWARENESS,ENGLISH LANGUAGE PLS SEND TO ME, CAN U SEND ME?

    thanks

  109. I have applied for PO exam. Can you please send me previous year question papers of Syndicate bank.

    Thanks in advance..

  110. please send me the old question papers of probationary officers exam

  111. can i have prevoius papers of syndicte bank please

  112. hi if any body have found syndicate bank po previous exam papers do forward me @……supria.ece25@gmail.com

  113. hi
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

  114. hello friends

    please send me the previous solved question paper of syndicate bank for po exam…….specially computer related question……. I SHALL BE V.THANKFULL TO U…..
    ID-mcchaudhary53@yahoo.com

  115. plz mail me a syndicate ank model papers ……thankg you plz mail it…………..

  116. hi
    I have applied for syndicate banik po exam 2010.I need last 3 years solved question papers.it will be of great help to me if anyone can send me the papers on my e-mail id.

  117. hi

    i hav applied for syndicate bank po exam please send me last 5 years solved papers on my id… it ll be very gratefull

  118. I have applied for bank PO Exams
    Plz arrange to send me solved papers
    would b gratefull for this gesture

  119. Need more Syndicate Bank PO question papers

  120. hello…i hav also applied for the same plz ny1 forward me previous years papers especially on quantitative aptitude nd computer proficiency .

  121. sir plz send me sampal paper 3 year p.o

  122. Pls send me syndicate bank PO’s previous yr question papers to my id

  123. Dear Sir / Mam,
    Please send me previous Po exam’s model test paper on below mentioned email id

    harish.kumar319@gmail.com

  124. i need previous question papers of general awareness and computer proficiency

  125. plz send me previous year question papers general awareness, computer,apty,reasoning to my mail

  126. plz send me previous papers… asap

  127. Hi This is Sudhi

    I Do not have ny model papers . Would request to please give me few question papers for the Prob officers post for the Syndicate bank Exam ”

    Please Thanks
    sudhiprasad@gmail.com

  128. plz mail me a syndicate ank po model papers ……thankg you plz mail it…………..iam waiting for ur ans sir

  129. If anybody wants to know how to prepare for bank clers and po’s, plz contact me, i have so much of knowledge about bnaking and and i recently got qulaified for PNB clerk

  130. If anybody wants to know how to prepare for bank clers and po’s, plz contact me, i have so much of knowledge about bnaking and and i recently got qulaified for PNB clerk.
    my mail address: abhiram4891@yahoo.com

  131. Good Evening Sir/Madam
    Plesae Send me solved Probationary officer question paper of last 3 yrs.

    THANK YOU SIR/MADAM.

  132. hi,
    I am appearing for Syndicate bank PO Exam 2010. Please send me last years Solved or unsolved que Papers.

    TIA

  133. plz send me solved guess or important question papers for Computer & GAs syndicate bank PO , to my email address.

  134. Dear frinds

    Please send lost year question paper for probection
    officer exmas

  135. please send me Syndicate bank previous years Quantitative app. papers

  136. please send me question papers

  137. sir i am rk

  138. hi plz send me po exam descriptive question papers on bhumi4u_1989@yahoo.co.in

  139. Please send me solved model papers for bank clerk allahabad bank S.O and maharashtra bank P.O.clerks my id is priyanka74202@yahoo.com
    please help me

  140. Hi,

    I have applied for Allahabad Bank PO post hence kindly someone provide me sample papers for the same as soon as possible.

    Regards & Thanks
    Vijender

  141. sir/madam,I need syndicate bank JMGs1 post model paper for agriculture bsc student.what is tha syllabus of professional knowledge for jmgs1 post in syndicate bank.could u please inform to my mail id.

  142. HI….
    THANKX FOR IT.
    I WANT SBI PO PAPER SET.
    KINDLY SEND ME ON ishujoy@gmail.com

  143. Send me some Previous question paper for syndicate bank jmgs officer post

Leave a Reply

